121660
121,660 is an even composite number composed of five prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 5 × 7 × 11 × 79
(2 × 2 × 5 × 7 × 11 × 79)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 121660 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 121660
  • Cardinal: 121660 can be written as One hundred twenty-one thousand, six hundred sixty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.2166 × 105
Factors of 121660
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 121660 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/121660/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 121660 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/121660/
Keywords: Divisors of 121660, math, Factors of 121660, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 121660, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one hundred twenty-one thousand, six hundred sixty.